Complete list of RRT Members and Affiliates, including phone numbers and addresses.

 

 Alaska Regional Response Team Members

Mr. Calvin Terada, Alaska RRT Tri-Chair 
Environmental Protection Agency - Emergency Response Program (Region 10)  
terada.calvin@epamail.epa.gov

Ms. Beth Sheldrake, Alaska RRT Tri-Chair Alternate                       Environmental Protection Agency - Emergency Response Program (Region 10) sheldrake.beth@epa.gov

Mr. Mark Everett, , Alaska RRT Tri-chair
U.S. Coast Guard (17th Coast Guard District)
mark.everett@uscg.mil

CAPT Shannan Greene, Alaska RRT Tri-chair Alternate
U.S. Coast Guard (17th Coast Guard District)
shannan.d.greene@uscg.mil 

Ms. Kristin Ryan, Alaska RRT Tri-chair
State of Alaska, Alaska Dept. of Environmental Conservation (ADEC)
kristin.ryan@alaska.gov

Mr. Graham Wood, Alaska RRT Alternate Tri-chair
State of Alaska, Alaska Dept. of Environmental Conservation (ADEC)
graham.wood@alaska.gov

Mr. Sam Carlson
Dept of Agriculture - US Forest Service
samcarlson@fs.fed.us

Mr. Doug Helton
Dept of Commerce -National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
doug.helton@noaa.gov

Mr. Eric Bleakney
Dept of Defense - Alaskan Command (ALCOM)
eric.bleakney@us.af.mil 

Ms. Diane Clark
Dept of Energy
diane.clark@rl.doe.gov

Mr. Joe Sarcone
Dept of Health & Human Services (DHHS)
jsarcone@cdc.gov

Mr. Robert Forgit
Dept of Homeland Security - Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)
robert.forgit@fema.dhs.gov

Dr. Philip Johnson
Dept of Interior
philip_johnson@ios.doi.gov

Ms. Laurie D. Dubriel
Dept of Justice
laurie.dubriel@usdoj.gov

Mr. Scott Ketcham
Dept of Labor - Occupational Safety & Health Administration (OSHA)
ketcham.scott@dol.gov

Ms. Rona Rathod
Dept of State
rathodrr@state.gov 

Ms. Cindy Sacks
Dept Of Transportation – Federal  Aviation Administration
cindy.sacks@faa.gov

Mr. Brian Swanson
General Services Administration
brian.swanson@gsa.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Alaska RRT Coordinators

Mr. Nick Knowles, Environmental Protection Agency
knowles.nicholas@epa.gov
(907) 271-3914

Mr. Marc Randolph, U.S. Coast Guard
marc.a.randolph2@uscg.mil
(907) 463-2817

Ms. Patricia Bower, Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation              patricia.bower@alaska.gov
(907) 465-5152 

 

 State & Federal On Scene Coordinators

State of Alaska, Department of Environmental Conservation

Mr. Bob Mattson
SOSC for Southeast Alaska 
bob.mattson@alaska.gov

Mr. Tom DeRuyter 
SOSC for Northern Alaska
tom.deruyter@alaska.gov 

Mr. Geoff Merrell
SOSC for Central & PWS Alaska
geoff.merrell@alaska.gov

U.S. Coast Guard (Coastal & Marine Zone)

CAPT Sean MacKenzie
Coast Guard Sector Anchorage
FOSC for Central, Western, & Northern Alaska
sean.c.mackenzie@uscg.mil

CAPT Phillip Thorne
Coast Guard Sector Juneau
FOSC for Southeast Alaska
phillip.r.thorne@uscg.mil

CDR Michael Franklin
Coast Guard Marine Safety Unit Valdez
FOSC for Prince William Sound
michael.r.franklin@uscg.mil

Environmental Protection Agency
Mr. Matt Carr
FOSC for the North Slope and Trans Alaska Pipeline
carr.matthew@epa.gov
Mr. Robert Whitter
FOSC for the rest of Alaska
whittier.robert@epa.gov

  

Natural Resource Trustees Contacts

 Trustees Emergency Contact List

 

Federally-recognized Tribes Contact Information

BIA Directory of Federally-Recognized Tribes