ARRT Members & Contact Information

(Select the row headings to expand or collapse the list of contacts)
State of Alaska, Department of Environmental Conservation
U.S. Coast Guard (Coastal & Marine Zone)
Environmental Protection Agency
  • A list of all committee members and contacts is available here
  • Science and Technology Committee
  • Wildlife Protection Committee
  • Cultural Resouces Protection Committee
  • Alaska Statewide Planning Committee